ALPHABETICAL INDEX OF COURT-CERTIFIED MEDIATORS
FOR THE CHANCERY DIVISION MEDIATION PROGRAM

To view an individual mediator’s application, including any attachments or additional materials submitted by the mediator, please ask in the Chancery Division Presiding Judge’s Office, 50 West Washington, Room 2403, Chicago, Illinois  60602 or at the Cook County Mandatory Arbitration Center, 222 North LaSalle Street, 13th Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60601. 

MEDIATORCONTACT INFORMATION

Anspach, Kenneth
  Phone:Not provided by mediator
  Email: Not provided by mediator

Benz, Mary Patricia
  Phone:(773)233-7696
  Email: wschwer@sbcglobal.net

Berger, Robert I.
  Phone:(312)258-5500
  Email: rberger@schiffhardin.com

Berkson, Howard C.
  Phone:(312) 800-3979
  Email: hberkson@attorneymediationgroup.com

Berland, Richard B.
  Phone:(847)508-2282
  Email: vurdict5@aol.com

Berliner, Robert W. Jr.
  Phone:(312)482-8100
  Email: rberliner@berlinergroup.com

Berman, Richard A.
  Phone:(847)251-8817
  Email: rab1976@sbcglobal.net

Billik, Richard
  Phone:(312) 960-2260
  Email: info@adrsystems.com

Bitner, John H.
  Phone:(312)259-0119
  Email: bitnerj@mac.com

Block, Bradford E.
  Phone:(847)559-0860
  Email: bblock@blocklawoffices.com

Boersma, Michael
  Phone:(269)720-1409
  Email: m_e_boersma@voyager.net

Bohn, Jan
  Phone:Not provided by mediator
  Email: Not provided by mediator

Bronstein, Philip L.
  Phone:(312)960-2260
  Email: info@adrsystems.com

Brown, June A.
  Phone:(312)920-0909
  Email: june.brown@sbcglobal.net

Buffen, David L.
  Phone:(312)332-5400
  Email: dbuffen@rbltdlaw.com

Burke, Dennis J.
  Phone:(312) 960-2260
  Email: info@adrsystems.com

Bush, Bernetta D.
  Phone:Not provided by mediator
  Email: Not provided by mediator

Bussert, Deborah S.
  Phone:(312)641-3245
  Email: dbussert@dahlfirm.com

Casciato, Joseph N.
  Phone:(312)960-2260
  Email: info@adrsystems.com

Casey, Michael V.
  Phone:(312)341-9855
  Email: mcasey@vblhc.com

Close, Jeffrey G.
  Phone:(312)845-2894
  Email: jclose@chapman.com

Cohen, Stephen B.
  Phone:(312)236-6700
  Email: scohen@komdr.com

Cohn, Lynn P. H.
  Phone:(312)503-2598
  Email: l-cohn@law.northwestern.edu

Crystal, Jules I.
  Phone:(312)602-5065
  Email: jules.crystal@bryancave.com

Cushing, Thomas M.
  Phone:(312)213-7488
  Email: tmcush7@gmail.com


* These mediators have indicated a willingness to mediate cases through the American Arbitration Association at a reduced hourly rate if the circumstances of the case and/or the litigants warrant. To inquire as to whether your case qualifies for such treatment, please contact Matt Lacey, Mediation Coordinator, American Arbitration Association, at (312) 616-6560.
Copyright 2014 by Circuit Court of Cook County