General Chancery Calendars

Legal practitioners and self-represented litigants with cases pending in the Chancery Division can find the following information in this section: telephone numbers for judge’s chambers and staff information, room numbers, court schedules and standing orders, and court forms.

                                        Judge Thomas R. Allen, Calendar 10  
                                        Judge David B. Atkins, Calendar 16                  
                                        Judge Neil H. Cohen, Calendar 5  
Judge Anna Helen Demacopoulos, Calendar 13              
                                        Judge Peter Flynn, Calendar 4
Judge Celia G. Gamrath, Calendar 6
Judge Rodolfo Garcia, Calendar 2
                                        Judge Sophia H. Hall, Calendar 14
                                        Judge Moshe Jacobius, Presiding Judge, Calendar 12
                                     Judge Diane Joan Larsen, Calendar 7
                                        Judge Michael T. Mullen, Calendar 8
Judge Pamela M. Meyerson, Calendar 11
                                        Judge Kathleen M. Pantle, Calendar 15
Judge Sanjay Tailor, Calendar 9
                                        Judge Franklin Ulyses Valderrama, Calendar 3
Copyright 2017 by Circuit Court of Cook County