ALPHABETICAL INDEX OF COURT-CERTIFIED MEDIATORS
FOR THE LAW DIVISION MEDIATION PROGRAM

To view an individual mediator’s application, including any attachments or additional materials submitted by the mediator, please ask in the Law Division Presiding Judge’s Office, 50 West Washington, Room 2003, Chicago, Illinois 60602 or at the Cook County Mandatory Arbitration Center, 222 North LaSalle Street, 13th Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60601.
MEDIATORCONTACT INFORMATION

Adams, Robert J.
  Phone:(312)346-0100
  Email: roberta619@aol.com

Aland, Robert H.
  Phone:(847)784-0994
  Email: rhaland@comcast.net

Austin, Robert B.
  Phone:(312)673-7835
  Email: robert.austin@abandpartners.com

Bailey, James M.
  Phone:(312)252-2800
  Email: Not provided by mediator

Barth, Francis
  Phone:(773)545-9193
  Email: Not provided by mediator

Belvedere, Josette
  Phone:(312)337-8296
  Email: jobell2000@aol.com

Benz, Mary Patricia
  Phone:(773)233-7696
  Email: wschwer@sbcglobal.net

Beranek, Kurt G.
  Phone:(312)782-9255 ext. 26
  Email: kberanek@fbfk.com

Berger, Robert I.
  Phone:(312)258-5500
  Email: rberger@schiffhardin.com

Berkson, Howard C.
  Phone:(312) 800-3979
  Email: hberkson@attorneymediationgroup.com

Berland, Richard B.
  Phone:(847)508-2282
  Email: vurdict5@aol.com

Berliner, Robert W. Jr.
  Phone:(312)482-8100
  Email: rberliner@berlinergroup.com

Berman, Richard A.
  Phone:(847)251-8817
  Email: rab1976@sbcglobal.net

Bierig, Steven M.
  Phone:(847)236-1003
  Email: arb438@comcast.net

Billik, Richard
  Phone:(312) 960-2260
  Email: info@adrsystems.com

Bitner, John H.
  Phone:(312)259-0119
  Email: bitnerj@mac.com

Block, Bradford E.
  Phone:(847)559-0860
  Email: bblock@blocklawoffices.com

Blue, Cecelia
  Phone:(312) 848-0328
  Email: ceceliajb@gmail.com

Bobb, Patricia C.
  Phone:(312)334-3122
  Email: bobb@pktrialaw.com

Bobrick, Edward A.
  Phone:(312)655-0555
  Email: eabobrick_j@yahoo.com

Copyright 2014 by Circuit Court of Cook County