Locations and Contact Information

The Cook County Mandatory Arbitration Program is a part of the Municipal Department of the Circuit Court of Cook County.  Mandatory arbitration hearings are held in the Mandatory Arbitration Center in Chicago (Municipal District One) or in one of the five suburban courthouses, depending on where your case is currently pending. The program is administered countywide by an administrator and deputy administrator who can be reached at the First Municipal District (Chicago) location below.  For cases in the suburbs, see below also for the suburban courthouse contact person for specific information. 

  • 1st Municipal District
  • 2nd Municipal District
  • 3rd Municipal District
  • 4th Municipal District
  • 5th Municipal District
  • 6th Municipal District
For more information on the mandatory arbitration process and the Cook County Mandatory Arbitration Program, select here.
Copyright 2020 by Circuit Court of Cook County